Elected & Appointed Roles

Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of the Senior Minister, the wardens, and the congregation representatives, with meetings held monthly.

Wardens : Corey Matthews, Ken Holder, David Staker (Rector’s warden)
Congregation Representatives : Justin Coleman, Yvonne Kinch, Marcus Swansborough, Andrew Burton, Jono Lee, Elissa Coleman

Other Roles

At our Annual General Meeting we filled the following roles which the diocese requires of the parish.

Synod Representative : Peter Farmer
Safe Ministry Representative : Tammy Holder
Risk Management Representative : Justin Coleman

Coming up at church

Sun 28.05.2017
10am Church Service
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: Auditorium
5pm Church Service
Time: 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: Auditorium
Tue 30.05.2017
Coffee Morning for Men
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: La Piazza Cafe Rouse Hill, 18-24 Adelphi St, Rouse Hill NSW 2155, Australia
More details...
Thu 01.06.2017
Rouse About
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Auditorium
Chicks at the Flicks (Time TBC)
Time: 7:00pm - 9:30pm
More details...
Sat 03.06.2017
Acts 2 Meals Weekend - Dinner or Lunch
Time: 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Offsite
Sun 04.06.2017
Prayer meeting @ 9:15am
Time: 9:15am - 9:45am
Location: Level 1 Meeting Room

Switch to our mobile site